Silver Rocket

E – Living Waters

E - Living Waters

SRR 124 / Silver Rocket / 2024

We are greatly honored that the trio E has decided to release their third album on Silver Rocket! After Complications and Any Information, here comes Living Waters. This title is quite characteristic for E's music: the sonic currents of this album really tempt you to immerse yourself into the elemental flow...


  1. (Fully) Remote
  2. Jumprope
  3. Null
  4. Clarion
  5. Names Upon a List
  6. Deep Swerve
  7. Living Waters
  8. Ash
  9. Postperfect Conditional
  10. Gain of Function

International orders

The E - Living Waters LP is available for 18 euro plus shipping (roughly from 6 to 14 euro). In the event of ordering multiple copies the shipping price rises accordingly.

Inside the record you will find a coupon that will allow you to download a MP3 version of the album from the band's Bandcamp page.

To order from Europe, send a message (preferably using the e-mail associated with your PayPal account, if you already have one; or just put this account name in text) to with your full postal address and telephone number. You will receive a reply with a link to a page where you can choose from two payment methods – PayPal or credit card. Please allow several days for the order to be processed after the payment arrives. Thank you for understanding and cooperation.

To order from the Americas and other parts of the world, plase go here: https://abandcallede.ban…